Skip to main content

Ons team

Directie:
Mieke Szymanski-Pladdet directeur (ma-vr) miekeszymanski@ogperspecto.nl
Remona Schelfaut
(plaatsvervangend directeur) remonaschelfaut@ogperspecto.nl
Intern Begeleiders:
Sandra Ortelee (woe, do) sandraortelee@ogperspecto.nl
Sofie Martens (ma) sofiemartens@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 1/2 A:
Amber Jonkman (ma-vr) amberjonkman@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 1/2 B:
Daphne de Vos (ma-vr) daphnedevos@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 3:
Simone de Pooter (ma t/m vr) simonedepooter@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 4:
Sheila Ultee (ma, do, vr) sheilaultee@ogperspecto.nl
Sofie Martens (di, wo) sofiemartens@ogperspecto.nl
Eefje van Assche (di, wo) eefjevanassche@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 5:
Bonny Gaemers (ma-do) bonnygaemers@ogperspecto.nl
Sofie Martens (vr) sofiemartens@ogperspecto.nl
Eefje van Assche (vr) eefjevanassche@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 6:
Remona Schelfaut (ma t/m vr) remonaschelfaut@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 7:
Kevin Remie (ma t/m vr) kevinremie@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 8:
Sacha Timmer (ma t/m vr) sachatimmer@ogperspecto.nl