Spring naar hoofd-inhoud

Ons team

Directie:    
Mieke Szymanski-Pladdet directeur   miekeszymanski@ogperspecto.nl
Interim directie:    
Godfried Blaeke   godfriedblaeke@ogperspecto.nl
Plaatsvervangende directie:    
Remona Schelfaut (do)   remonaschelfaut@ogperspecto.nl
     
     
Intern Begeleider :    
Sofie Martens (ma, di)   sofiemartens@ogperspecto.nl
     
Groep 1/2 :    
     
Nele de Vuyst (ma-do)   neledevuyst@ogperspecto.nl
Daphne de Vos (ma-vr)   daphnedevos@ogperspecto.nl
Lisa van Hoorickxs (ma-di)   lisavanhoorickxs@ogperspecto.nl
Sofie Martens (wo, vr)   sofiemartens@ogperspecto.nl
     
Groep 3:    
     
Simone de Pooter (ma t/m vr)   simonedepooter@ogperspecto.nl
Suzanne (wo-do-vr)    
     
Groep 4:    
     
Bonny Gaemers (ma-do)   bonnygaemers@ogperspecto.nl
Julie de Brauwer    
     
Groep 5:    
     
Remona Schelfaut (ma t/m vr)   remonaschelfaut@ogperspecto.nl
Ashley Bijland   ashleybijland@ogperspecto.nl
     
Groep 6:    
     
Sacha Timmer (ma t/m vr)   sachatimmer@ogperspecto.nl
Julie de Brauwer    
     
Groep 7/8:    
     
Kevin Remie (ma t/m vr)   kevinremie@ogperspecto.nl
     
Vertrouwenspersoon :    
Sofie Martens (ma, di, woe en vr )   sofiemartens@ogperspecto.nl