Spring naar hoofd-inhoud

Ons team

Directie:    
     
Janet Verlinde (ma t/m vr)   janetverlinde@elevantio.nl
     
Plaatsvervangende directie:    
Remona Schelfaut (wo)   remonaschelfaut@elevantio.nl
     
     
Intern Begeleider :    
Sofie Martens (ma, vr)   sofiemartens@elevantio.nl
     
Groep 1/2 :    
     
Nele de Vuyst (ma-do)   neledevuyst@elevantio.nl
Daphne de Vos (ma, do, vr)   daphnedevos@elevantio.nl
Sofie Martens (di, wo)   sofiemartens@elevantio.nl
Ashley Bijland (do) ashleybijland@elevantio.nl    
     
Groep 3:    
     
Simone de Pooter (ma t/m vr)   simonedepooter@elevantio.nl
Suzanne Martens (ma-di-wo)    
Stéphanie verdurmen (do-vr)    
     
Groep 4:    
     
Bonny Gaemers (ma-do)   bonnygaemers@elevantio.nl
Ashley Bijland (vr)   ashleybijland@elevantio.nl
     
Groep 5:    
     
Remona Schelfaut (ma t/m vr)   remonaschelfaut@elevantio.nl
Ashley Bijland (wo)   ashleybijland@elevantio.nl
     
Groep 6:    
     
Kevin Remie (ma t/m vr)   kevinremie@elevantio.nl
     
Groep 7/8:    
     
Sacha Timmer (ma t/m vr)   sachatimmer@elevantio.nl
Sylvia Koesveld (wo-vr)    
     
Vertrouwenspersonen :    
Sofie Martens (ma, di, woe en vr )   sofiemartens@elevantio.nl
Kevin Remie (ma t/m vr)   kevinremie@elevantio.nl