Spring naar hoofd-inhoud

Ons team

Functie/naam   emailadres
Directie:    
Mieke Szymanski-Pladdet directeur (ma-vr)   miekeszymanski@ogperspecto.nl
Intern Begeleider :    
Sofie Martens (ma, di)   sofiemartens@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 1/2 :    
Daphne de Vos (ma-vr)   daphnedevos@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 3:    
Simone de Pooter (ma t/m vr)   simonedepooter@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 4:    
Remona Schelfaut (ma t/m vr)   remonaschelfaut@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 5:    
Bonny Gaemers (ma-do)   bonnygaemers@ogperspecto.
Sofie Martens (vr)   sofiemartens@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 6:    
Sheila Ultee (ma, do, vr)   sheilaultee@ogperspecto.nl
Sacha Timmer (di, woe)   sachatimmer@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 7:    
Sacha Timmer (ma t/m vr)   sachatimmer@ogperspecto.nl
Groep 8:    
Kevin Remie (ma t/m vr)   kevinremie@ogperspecto.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon :    
Sofie Martens (ma, di, woe en vr )   sofiemartens@ogperspecto.nl